Third countries align with DRC sanctions

25 January 2021

Third countries align with DRC sanctions

In December 2020, the EU Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2020/2033 which renewed sanctions concerning the Democratic Republic of the Congo for 1 year. North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway,...

Subscribe for full access Login

Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human rights & civil liberties. She has a particular expertise in sanctions...