EU designates 4 Syrian government ministers

16 November 2021

EU designates 4 Syrian government ministersAdwo/

The EU has added 4 Syrian government ministers to its Syria sanctions list, all of whom were appointed in August 2021. Listed people: Amr Salem (Minister of Internal Trade and Consumer Protection), Boutros Al-Hallaq...

Subscribe for full access Login

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor...